District Chairperson

Satya Singh

Tel: 416 637 0620

Email: d300@unifor2002.org

Vice Chairpersons
  • Carmen Zuloaga
  • Sandra Neary
  • Andera Panagopoulos
  • Karen Johnson
  • Rana Younes
  • Yolanda Cornwall
  • Nathalie Alloul
  • Diana Bohorquez
Health and Safety
  • Lucy Daher
  • Mary Massi

Email: [email protected]

Vice President

Charlotte Pape

Tel 705 796 1216

Bargaining Committee

David Peng

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 416-770-5128

“At the core, labor unions (we) are working men and women, unified as one force. Despite any personal differences that may exist between us, we have banded together to protect and improve the lives of workers. We rise up together for the greater good. We defend one another like family.”